Bhaskar the Rascal Songs Lyrics (2015)

Bhaskar the Rascal Songs Lyrics : Bhaskar the Rascal is a 2015 Malayalam film written and directed by Siddique. This film is produced by Anto Joseph. The film stars Mammootty and Nayantara in lead roles. Bhaskar the Rascal songs are composed by Deepak Dev and lyrics are penned by Rafeeque Ahammed & Harinarayan. Songs of Bhaskar the Rascal is sung by Swetha Mohan, Devika Deepak Dev, Afsal & Vijay Yesudas.

Movie: Bhaskar the Rascal (2015)
Director: Siddique
Producer(s): Anto Joseph
Music : Deepak Dev
Lyricist(s): Rafeeque Ahammed, Harinarayan
Starring: Mammootty, Nayantara
Music Label : Manorama Music
Release date: 15 April 2015
Language: Malayalam

Bhaskar the Rascal Lyrics

  1. I Love You Mummy – Swetha Mohan, Devika Deepak Dev

  2. Manasil Aayiram – Afsal

  3. Pularoli – Vijay Yesudas

Bhaskar the Rascal Trailer