Darling Songs Lyrics (2014)

Darling Songs Lyrics : Darling is a 2014 Tamil horror film written and directed by Sam Anton and produced by Allu Aravind & K. E. Gnanavel Raja. The film stars G. V. Prakash Kumar and Nikki Galrani in lead roles. Darling songs are composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar and lyrics are penned by Na. Muthukumar. Songs of Darling is sung by G.V.Prakash, Megha, Shankar Mahadevan, Shreya Ghosal and Harini.

Movie: Darling
Director: Sam Anton
Producer(s): Allu Aravind, K. E. Gnanavel Raja
Music : G. V. Prakash Kumar
Lyricist(s):  Na. Muthukumar
Starring: G. V. Prakash Kumar, Nikki Galrani, Srushti Dange, Bala saravanan
Music Label : Sony Music
Release date: Dec 2014
Language: Tamil

Darling (2014 film)

  1. Sattena Idi Mazhai – G.V.Prakash, Megha

  2. Unnale  – Shankar Mahadevan, Shreya Ghosal

  3. Vandha Mala – G.V.Prakash

  4. Anbe Anbe –  G.V.Prakash

  5. Un Vizhigalil –  Harini

Darling (2014 film)  Trailer

Scroll To Top