Don't Miss

Hate Story 2 Songs Lyrics (2014)

Hate Story 2 : Hate Story 2 is a 2014 hindi film directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by Vikram Bhatt. The film stars Surveen Chawla, Sushant Singh & Jay Bhanushali in lead roles. Hate Story 2 Songs are composed by Mithoon, Meet Bros, Anjaan, Arko & Rashid Khan.

Movie: Hate Story 2 (2014)
Director: Vishal Pandya
Producer(s): Vikram Bhatt
Music : Mithoon, MeetBros, Anjaan, Arko & Rashid Khan
Starring: Surveen Chawla, Sushant Singh, Jay Bhanushali
Music Label : T-Series
Release date:
Language: Hindi

Hate Story 2 (2014) Lyrics

  1. Aaj Phir Tumpe Pyar – Arjith Singh

  2. Kabhi Aayine Pe – KK

  3. Pink Lips – Meet Bros, Anjjan, Khushboo Grewal

  4. Hai Dil Ye Mera – Arijit Singh


Hate Story 2 (2014) Trailer

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top