Irudhi Suttru Songs Lyrics

Irudhi Suttru Lyrics : Irudhi Suttru is a 2016 Tamil film written and directed by Sudha Kongara Prasad and produced by S. Sashikanth & C. V. Kumar. The film features R. Madhavan and Ritika Singh in lead roles. Irudhi Suttru songs are composed by Santhosh Narayanan and lyrics are penned by Vivek & Muthamil. Songs of Irudhi Suttru is sung by Sean Roldan,Pradeep Kumar, Vijaynarain, Sri Shyamalingam, Santhosh Narayanan and Dhee.

Movie: Irudhi Suttru (2016)
Director: Sudha Kongara Prasad
Producer(s): S. Sashikanth, C. V. Kumar
Music : Santhosh Narayanan
Lyricist(s):  Vivek, Muthamil
Starring: Silambarasan, Rana Daggubati, Manjima Mohan
Music Label : T-Series
Release date: 29 January 2016
Language: Tamil

Irudhi Suttru lyrics

  1. Vaa Machaney – Sean Roldan

  2. Ey Sandakaara – Dhee

  3. Poda Poda – Pradeep Kumar

  4. Maya Visai – Vijaynarain, Sri Shyamalingam, Santhosh Narayanan

  5. Usuru Narumbele – Dhee


Irudhi Suttru Trailer