Geethanjali Songs Lyrics (2013)

Geethanjali Songs Lyrics : Geethanjali is a malayalam film released in the year 2013. This movie is directed by Priyadarshan and produced by G. P. Vijayakumar. The film stars Mohanlal, Nishan and Keerthy Suresh in the lead roles. Geethanjali Songs are composed by Vidyasagar and songs of this movie are written by O. N. V. Kurup. Songs of Geethanjali is beautifully sung by M. G. Sreekumar, Abhirami Ajai, Ajmal, Sri Vardhini, Jyotsna and Shweta Mohan.

Movie: Geethanjali (2013)
Director:  Priyadarshan
Producer(s):  G. P. Vijayakumar
Music : Vidyasagar
Lyricist(s): O. N. V. Kurup
Starring: Mohanlal, Nishan,Keerthy Suresh
Music Label : Eastcoast Audios
Release on: 14th November 2013
Language: Malayalam
Movie Trailer:

Geethaanjali (2013) Lyrics

  1. Doore Doore –  M. G. Sreekumar

  2. Madhumathi Poovirinjuvo – Abhirami Ajai, Ajmal, Sri Vardhini

  3. Pavizha Munthiri – M. G. Sreekumar, Jyotsna

  4. Koodilla Kuyilamme – M. G. Sreekumar, Shweta Mohan


Geethanjali (2013) Trailer

Scroll To Top