Mersal Lyrics

Mersal Lyrics : Mersal is a 2017 Tamil thriller movie is directed by Atlee and co-written by K V Vijayendra Prasad, S Ramana Girivasan and Atlee. The film is produced by N Ramasamy, Hema Rukmani, R Mahendran, H Murali. The film starring actor Vijay in triple roles with Kajal Agarwal, Samantha Ruth Prabhu and Nithya Menon playing the female-lead roles. Mersal songs are composed by A. R. Rahman.

Movie: Mersal (2017)
Director: Atlee
Producer(s): N Ramasamy, Hema Rukmani, R Mahendran, H Murali
Music : A. R. Rahman
Starring: Vijay, Kajal Agarwal, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Nithya Menon, S. J. Surya, Sathyaraj, Vadivelu
Music Label : Sony Music
Release date: 18 October 2017
Language: Tamil

Mersal lyrics

  1. Aalaporaan Thamizhan – Kailash Kher, Sathya Prakash, Deepak, Pooja A V


Mersal – Aalaporaan Thamizhan Audio Teaser

Scroll To Top