Don't Miss

Mili Songs Lyrics (2015)

Mili (2015) Songs Lyrics : Mili is an upcoming Malayalam film directed by Rajesh Pillai. This film is written by Mahesh Narayanan & produced by Sathish B Sathish & Dr. Avinash Unnithan. The film stars Nivin Pauly and Amala Paul in lead roles.

Mili songs are composed by Gopi Sunder and Shaan Rahman and lyrics are penned by Harinarayanan. Songs of Mili is sung by Mridula Warrier, Shaan Rahman, Minmini, Gopi Sundar and Najim Arshad.

Movie: Mili (2015)
Director: Rajesh Pillai
Producer(s): Sathish B Sathish & Dr. Avinash Unnithan
Music : Gopi Sunder, Shaan Rahman
Lyricist(s): Harinarayanan
Starring: Nivin Pauly, Amala Paul
Music Label : Think Music
Release date:
Language: Malayalam

Mili Lyrics

  1. Manpaatha Neettunna – Shaan Rahman

  2. Manjupeyumi – Najim Arshad, Mridula Warrier

  3. Kanmaniye – Minmini

  4. Mili Mili  – Gopi Sundar


Mili Trailer