Punyalan Agarbathis Songs Lyrics (2013)

Punyalan Agarbathis Songs Lyrics : Punyalan Agarbathis is a malayalam film released in the year 2013. This movie is directed by Ranjith Sankar and produced by Jayasurya and Ranjith Sankar. The film stars Jayasurya, Nyla Usha, Aju Varghese and Rachana Narayanankutty. Punyalan Agarbathis Songs are composed by Bijibal and songs of this movie are written by Santhosh Varma. Superhit song ‘Aashichavan’ from Punyalan Agarbathis is beautifully sung by Jayasurya.

Movie:  Punyalan Agarbathis(2013)
Director:  Ranjith Sankar
Producer(s): Jayasurya, Ranjith Sankar
Music :  Bijibal
Singer(s): Jayasurya
Lyricist(s):  Santhosh Varma
Starring:  Jayasurya, Nyla Usha, Aju Varghese, Rachana Narayanankutty
Music Label : Mathrubhumi Music
Release on: 29 November 2013
Language: Malayalam
Movie Trailer:

Punyalan Agarbattis (2013) Lyrics

  1. Aashichavan – Jayasurya


Punyalan Agarbattis(2013) Trailer