Romeo Juliet Songs Lyrics (2015)

Romeo Juliet Songs Lyrics : Romeo Juliet is a 2015 Tamil movie written and directed by Lakshman and produced by S. Nanthagopal. The film features Jayam Ravi and Hansika Motwani in lead roles. Romeo Juliet songs are composed by D. Imman and lyrics are penned by Rokesh, Madhan Karky and Thamarai. Songs of Romeo Juliet is sung by Vishal Dadlani, Sunithasarathy, Anirudh Ravichander, Vaikom Vijayalakshmi, Hyde Karty and Anthony Daasan.

Movie: Romeo Juliet (2015)
Director: Lakshman
Producer(s): S. Nanthagopal
Music : D. Imman
Lyricist(s): Rokesh, Madhan Karky, Thamarai
Starring: Jayam Ravi, Hansika Motwani, Vamsi Krishna, Poonam Bajwa
Music Label : Sony Music
Release date: 12 June 2015
Language: Tamil

Romeo Juliet lyrics with Video:

  1. Dandanakka – Anirudh Ravichander

  2. Thoovaanam – Vishal Dadlani, Sunithasarathy

  3. Idarkuthaane Aasaipattai – Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

  4. Romeo Romeo – Vishal Dadlani, Hyde Karty

  5. Adiye Ivale (Arakki) – Anthony Daasan


Romeo Juliet  Trailer

Scroll To Top