10 Endrathukulla Songs Lyrics

10 Enradhukulla Songs Lyrics : 10 Enradhukulla is a 2015 Tamil thriller movie written and directed by Vijay Milton and produced by AR Murugadoss. The film features Vikram and Samantha in lead roles. 10 Enradukulla songs are composed by D. Imman and lyrics are penned by Madhan Karky.

Movie: 10 Endradhukulla (2015)
Director: Vijay Milton
Producer(s): AR Murugadoss
Music : D. Imman
Lyricist(s): Madhan Karky
Starring: Vikram, Samantha, Pasupathy, Jackie Shroff
Music Label :
Release date: January 2015
Language: Tamil

10 Enradhukulla (2015) lyrics

  1. Pathu Endrathukulla – Vishal Dadlani & Emcee Jesz


10 Enrathukulla (2015)  Trailer