Aadhi Songs Lyrics

Aadhi Songs Lyrics : Aadhi is a 2018 Malayalam action thriller film directed by Jeethu Joseph and produced by Antony Perumbavoor. The film stars Pranav Mohanlal in title role along with Siddique, Lena in supporting roles. Aadhi Songs are composed by Anil Johnson and lyrics are written by Santhosh Varma. Songs of Aadhi is sung by Pranav Mohanlal and Najim Arshad.

Movie: Aadhi (2018)
Director: Jeethu Joseph
Producer(s): Antony Perumbavoor
Music : Anil Johnson
Lyricist(s): Santhosh Varma
Starring: Pranav Mohanlal
Music Label : Goodwill Entertainments
Release date: January 2018
Language : Malayalam

Aadhi Lyrics

  1. Gypsy Woman – Pranav Mohanlal

  2. Sooryane – Najim Arshad

  3. Piriyum Naam – Najim Arshad



Aadhi Trailer