Besharam Songs Lyrics (2013)

Besharam Songs Lyrics : Besharam is a hindi film released in the year 2013. This film directed by Abhinav Kashyap and produced by Himanshu Mehra, Sanjeev Gupta & Reliance Entertainment. The film features Ranbir Kapoor, Pallavi Sharda in lead roles. Besharam Songs are composed by Lalit Pandit and songs of this movie are written by Rajeev Barnwal, Nikhat Khan & Himanshu Kishan Mehra. Songs of Besharam is sung by Shree D, Ishq Bector, Mamta Sharma, Aishwarya Nigam, Sujeet Shetty, Ranbir Kapoor, Amitosh Nagpal, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Shreya Ghoshal, Sonu Nigam, Mika Singh, Daler mehndi, Sunidhi Chauhan.

Movie: Besharam (2013)
Director: Abhinav Kashyap
Producer(s): Himanshu Mehra, Sanjeev Gupta &Reliance Entertainment
Music : Lalit Pandit
Lyricist(s):  Rajeev Barnwal, Nikhat Khan & Himanshu Kishan Mehra
Starring: Ranbir Kapoor, Pallavi Sharda
Music Label : T-Series
Release on:  2 October 2013
Language: Hindi
Movie Trailer:

Besharam (2013) Lyrics

  1. >Besharam – Shree D, Ishq Bector

  2. Tere Mohalle – Mamta Sharma, Aishwarya Nigam

  3. Love Ki Ghanti – Sujeet Shetty, Ranbir Kapoor, Amitosh Nagpal

  4. Dil Ka Joh Haal Hai – Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Shreya Ghoshal

  5. Tu Hai – Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal

  6. Aa Re Aa Re – Mika Singh, Shreya Ghoshal

  7. Chal Hand Uthake Nache – Daler mehndi, Mika Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan


Besharam (2013) Trailer