Bewakoofiyaan Songs Lyrics (2014)

Bewakoofiyaan Songs Lyrics : Bewakoofiyaan is a hindi film directed by Nupur Asthana and produced by Aditya Chopra. Story of this movie is written by Habib Faisal. The film features Ayushmann Khurrana, Sonam Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor in lead roles. Bewakoofiyaan Songs are composed by Raghu Dixit and lyrics are penned by Anvita Dutt & Habib Faisal. Songs of Bewakoofiyaan is sung by Raghu Dixit, Benny Dayal,Vishal Dadlani, Aditi Singh Sharma, Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan,  Shreya Ghoshal & Mohit Chauhan

Bewakoofiyaan song lyrics
Movie: Bewakoofiyaan (2014)
Director:  Nupur Asthana
Producer(s): Aditya Chopra
Music :  Raghu Dixit
Lyricist(s):  Anvita Dutt, Habib Faisal
Starring: Ayushmann Khurrana, Sonam Kapoor, Rishi Kapoor
Music Label : YRF Music
Release on: 14 March 2014
Language: Hindi
Movie Trailer:

Bewakoofiyaan (2014) Lyrics

  1. Aye Jigida – Vishal Dadlani

  2. Bewakoofiyaan – Raghu Dixit

  3. Gulcharrey – Aditi Singh Sharma, Benny Dayal

  4. Khamakhaan – Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan

  5. Rumaani Sa – Mohit Chauhan, Shreya Ghoshal


Bewakoofiyaan(2014) Trailer