Bicycle Thieves Songs Lyrics (2013)

Bicycle Thieves Songs Lyrics : Bicycle Thieves is a malayalam film released in the year 2013. This movie is directed by Jis Joy and produced by Dr. S. Sajikumar. The film stars Mohanlal, Meena, Siddique, Shajon and Asha Sharath. Bicycle Thieves Songs are composed by Deepak Dev and songs of this movie are written by Anu Elizabath and Kaithapram. Songs of Bicycle Thieves is beautifully sung by Shankar Mahadevan, Naveen and Remya Nambeesan.

bicycle thieves songs lyrics
Movie: Bicycle Thieves (2013)
Director: Jis Joy
Producer(s):  Dr. S. Sajikumar
Music : Deepak Dev
Lyricist(s): Anu Elizabath, Kaithapram
Starring: Asif Ali, Aparna Gopinath, Saiju Kurup, Aju Varghese
Music Label : Manorama Music
Release on:  29 November 2013
Language: Malayalam

Bicycle Thieves (2013) Lyrics

  1. Mele Vaanile – Naveen & Remya Nambeesan

  2. Punchiri Thanchum – Shankar Mahadevan


Bicycle Thieves (2013) Trailer