Boss Songs Lyrics (2013)

Boss Songs Lyrics : Boss is a hindi film released in the year 2013. This film directed by Anthony D’Souza and produced by Ashwin Varde. The film features Akshay Kumar, Mithun Chakraborty, Shiv Pandit and Ronit Roy. Boss Songs are composed by Meet Bros Anjjan,Chirantan Bhatt, P.A.Deepak & Yo Yo Honey Singh and songs of this movie are written by Sahil Kaushal and Rakesh Kumar . Songs of Boss is sung by Meet Bros, Anjjan, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Vishal Dadlani, Sonu Nigam, Arijit Singh  and Neeti Mohan.

Movie: Boss (2013)
Director:  Anthony D’Souza
Producer(s):  Ashwin Varde
Music : Meet Bros Anjjan,Chirantan Bhatt, P.A.Deepak, Yo Yo Honey Singh
Lyricist(s): Sahil Kaushal, Rakesh Kumar (Kumaar)
Starring: Akshay Kumar, Mithun Chakraborty, Shiv Pandit, Ronit Roy
Music Label :  T-Series
Release on: 16 October 2013
Language: Hindi
Movie Trailer:

Boss (2013) Lyrics

  1. Boss (title) – Meet Bros, Anjjan, Yo Yo Honey Singh

  2. Party All Night – Yo Yo Honey Singh

  3. Hum Na Tode – Vishal Dadlani

  4. Pitah Se Hai Naam Tera – Sonu Nigam, Meet Bros Anjjan

  5. Boss Ganpati Mix – Meet Bros Anjjan

  6. Har Kisi Ko – Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan


Boss (2013) Trailer