Brothers Songs Lyrics

Brothers Songs Lyrics : Brothers is a 2015 Hindi film directed by Karan Malhotra and produced by Hiroo Yash Johar and Karan Johar. The film features Akshay Kumar, Sidharth Malhotra and Jacqueline Fernandez in lead roles. Brothers Songs are composed by Ajay-Atul and lyrics are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Song of Brothers is sung by Chinmayi Sripada.

Movie: Brothers (2015)
Director: Karan Malhotra
Producer(s): Hiroo Yash Johar, Karan Johar
Music : Ajay-Atul
Lyricist(s): Amitabh Bhattacharya
Starring: Akshay Kumar, Sidharth Malhotra, Jacqueline Fernandez
Music Label : Sony Music
Release on: 14 August 2015
Language: Hindi
Movie Trailer:

Brothers Songs Lyrics

  1. Sapna Jahan – Sonu Nigam, Neeti Mohan

  2. Mera Naam Mary – Chinmayi Sripada

  3. Gaaye Jaa – Shreya Ghoshal (female version), Mohammed Irfan (male version)


Brothers Trailer