Demonte Colony Songs Lyrics

Demonte Colony Songs Lyrics : Demonte Colony is a 2015 Tamil horror film written and directed by R.Ajay Gnanamuthu and produced by M.K.Tamilarasu. The film featured Arulnithi in the lead role. Demonte Colony songs are composed by Keba Jeremiah and lyrics are written by Na. Muthukumar and Arunraja Kamaraj. Songs of Demonte Colony is sung by Anirudh Ravichander, Imman, Ranina Reddy, Arunraja Kamaraja and Andrea Jeremiah.

Movie: Demonte Colony (2015)
Director: R.Ajay Gnanamuthu
Producer(s): M.K.Tamilarasu
Music : Keba Jeremiah
Lyricist(s): Na. Muthukumar, Arunraja Kamaraj
Starring: Arulnithi
Music Label : Orange Music
Release date: 22 May 2015
Language: Tamil

Demonte Colony lyrics

  1. Vaada Vaa machi – Anirudh Ravichander

  2. Dummy Piece-u – Imman

  3. Trap of the Beast – Ranina Reddy, Arunraja Kamaraja



Demonte Colony Trailer