Dilwale Songs Lyrics (2015)

Dilwale Songs Lyrics : Dilwale is a 2015 hindi film directed by Rohit Shetty and produced by Gauri Khan & Rohit Shetty. The film features Shah Rukh Khan, Kajol, Varun Dhawan and Kriti Sanon in lead roles. Dilwale Songs are composed by Pritam Chakraborty and lyrics are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Songs of Dilwale is sung by Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra, Anushka Manchanda, Benny Dayal and Kanika Kapoor.

Movie: Dilwale (2015)
Director: Rohit Shetty
Producer(s): Gauri Khan, Rohit Shetty
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist(s): Amitabh Bhattacharya
Starring: Shah Rukh Khan, Kajol, Varun Dhawan, Kriti Sanon
Music Label : Sony Music
Release date: 18 December 2015
Language : Hindi
Movie Trailer:

Dilwale Lyrics

  1. Gerua – Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra

  2. Janam Janam – Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra

  3. Manma Emotion Jaage – Amit Mishra, Anushka Manchanda, Antara Mitra

  4. Tukur Tukur – Arijit Singh

  5. Premika – Benny Dayal, Kanika Kapoor

  6. Daayre – Arijit Singh



Dilwale Trailer