Drishyam Songs Lyrics (2013)

Drishyam Songs Lyrics : Drishyam is a malayalam drama-thriller film released on 19th December 2013. This superhit movie is directed by Jeethu Joseph and produced by Antony Perumbavoor. The film stars Mohanlal, Meena, Siddique, Ansiba, Esther, Kalabhavan Shajon and Asha Sharath. Drishyam Songs are composed by Anil Johnson & Vinu Thomas and songs of this movie are written by Santhosh Varma. Songs of Drishyam is beautifully sung by Najim Arshad, Anoop G Krishnan and Vijay Yesudas.

Movie: Drishyam (2013)
Director: Jeethu Joseph
Producer(s):  Antony Perumbavoor
Music : Anil Johnson, Vinu Thomas
Singer(s): Najim
Lyricist(s): Santhosh Varma
Starring: Mohanlal, Meena, Siddique, Shajon, Asha Sharath
Music Label :
Release on: 19 December 2013
Language: Malayalam
Movie Trailer:

Drishyam (2013) Lyrics

  1. Maarivil – Najim


Drishyam (2013) Trailer