Holiday Songs Lyrics (2014)

Holiday Songs Lyrics : Holiday is a hindi film directed by A.R. Murugadoss and produced by Aruna Bhatia, Twinkle Khanna, & Vipul Amrutlal Shah. Story of this movie is written by A.R. Murugadoss himself. The film features Akshay Kumar & Sonakshi Sinha in lead roles.

Holiday Songs are composed by Pritam and lyrics are penned by Irshad Kamil. Songs of Holiday is sung by Benny Dayal, Arijit Singh, Aditi Singh Sharma, Piyush Kapoor, Mika Singh & Ritu Pathak.

Movie: Holiday(2014)
Director: A.R. Murugadoss
Producer(s): Aruna Bhatia, Twinkle Khanna, & Vipul Amrutlal Shah
Music : Pritam
Lyricist(s): Irshad Kamil
Starring: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Govinda, Sumeet Raghavan
Music Label : Zee Music
Release date: 6 June 2014
Language : Hindi
Movie Trailer:

Holiday (2014) Lyrics

  1. Tu Hi To Hai – Benny Dayal

  2. Aaj Dil Shayrana – Arijit Singh

  3. Blame The Night – Arijit Singh, Aditi Singh Sharma, Piyush Kapoor

  4. Naina Ashq Na Ho – Arijit Singh

  5. Palang Tod Ke – Mika Singh, Ritu Pathak


Holiday(2014) Trailer