Law Point Songs Lyrics (2014)

Law Point Songs Lyrics : Law Point is a Malayalam movie released in the year 2014. This film is directed by Lijin Jose and produced by David Kachappally. The film stars Kunchacko Boban, Namitha Pramod in lead roles.

Law Point songs are composed by Mejo Joseph and lyrics are penned by Santhosh Varma. Songs of Law Point is sung by Najim Arshad.

Movie: Law Point(2014)
Director: Lijin Jose
Producer(s): David Kachappally
Music : Mejo Joseph
Lyricist(s): Santhosh Varma
Starring: Kunchacko Boban, Namitha Pramod
Music Label : Satyam Audios
Release date: 28 March 2014
Language: Malayalam

Law Point (2014) Lyrics

  1. Oru Mozhi Mindathe

  2. Evideyo Evideyo – Najim Arshad


Law Point (2014) Trailer