Lingaa Songs Lyrics (2014)

Lingaa(2014) Songs Lyrics : Lingaa is an upcoming Tamil movie directed by K. S. Ravikumar and produced by Rockline Venkatesh. The film features Rajinikanth, Anushka Shetty and Sonakshi Sinha in the lead roles with Santhanam and Karunakaran in supporting roles.. Linga songs are composed by A. R. Rahman and lyrics are written by Vairamuthu and Madhan karky. Songs of Lingaa Are sung by S P Balasubramaniam, Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam, Srinivas, Aditi Paul, A R Rahman, Mano, Neeti Mohan, Tanvi Shah and Haricharan.

Movie: Lingaa (2014)
Director: K. S. Ravikumar
Producer(s): Rockline Venkatesh
Music : A. R. Rahman
Lyricist(s):Vairamuthu, Madhan karky
Starring: Rajinikanth, Anushka Shetty, Sonakshi Sinha
Music Label : Eros Now
Release date: 12 December 2014
Language: Tamil
Movie Trailer:

Lingaa lyrics (2014)

  1. Oh Nanba – S P Balasubramaniam, Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam

  2. En Mannava – Srinivas, Aditi Paul

  3. Indiane Vaa – A R Rahman

  4. Mona Gasolina – Mano, Neeti Mohan, Tanvi Shah

  5. Unmai Orunal Vellum – Haricharan


Lingaa Trailer (2014)