Mad About Dance Songs Lyrics (2014)

Mad About Dance Songs Lyrics : Mad About Dance is a hindi film directed by Saahil Prem and produced by Cherub gupta. Story of this movie is written by Saahil Prem. The film features Saahil Prem and Amrit Maghera in lead roles.

Mad About Dance Songs are composed by Vidyadhar Bhave, Dr. Zeus, Saahil Prem, Siddharth Haldipur, Sangeet Haldipur. Songs of Mad About Dance is sung by Krishna Beura, Amrit Maghera, Sangeet-Siddharth ft Divya Kumar, Vidyadhar Bhave, Subhan Pradhan, Ravindra Upadhyay and Lil’ Shorty.

Movie: Mad About Dance (2014)
Director: Saahil Prem
Producer(s): Cherub gupta
Music : Vidyadhar Bhave, Dr. Zeus, Saahil Prem, Siddharth Haldipur, Sangeet Haldipur
Starring: Saahil Prem, Amrit Maghera, Salah Benlemqawanssa
Music Label : T-Series
Release date: 22 August 2014
Language : Hindi
Movie Trailer:

Mad About Dance (2014) Lyrics

  1. Ishq Da Bukhar –  Krishna Beura, Amrit Maghera

  2. Party is Going Mad – Sangeet-Siddharth ft Divya Kumar, Vidyadhar Bhave

  3. Kahan Hai Khuda –  Subhan Pradhan

  4. Punjabi Mundeya – Ravindra Upadhyay, Lil’ Shorty


Mad About Dance (2014) Trailer