ABCD Malayalam Songs Lyrics (2013)

ABCD Songs Lyrics : ABCD ( American-Born Confused Desi) is a 2013 malayalam comedy film directed by Martin Prakkat and produced by Shibu Thameens. The film stars Dulquer Salmaan, Jacob Gregory & Aparna Gopinath in the lead role. ABCD Songs are composed by Gopi Sunder and lyrics are penned by Santhosh Varma, Anna Katharina Valayil & Rafeeq Ahammed. Songs of ABCD ( American-Born Confused Desi) are beautifully sung by Dulquer Salmaan, Suchith Suresan, Gopi Sundar and Anna Katharina Valayil.

Movie: ABCD (2013)
Director: Martin Prakkat
Producer(s):  Shibu Thameens
Music : Gopi Sunder
Lyricist(s): Santhosh Varma, Anna Katharina Valayil, Rafeeq Ahammed
Starring: Dulquer Salmaan, Jacob Gregory, Aparna Gopinath,Tovino Thomas
Music Label : Manorama Music
Release on: 14 June 2013
Language: Malayalam
Movie Trailer:

ABCD Lyrics

  1. Johny Mone Johnee – Dulquer Salmaan

  2. Sivane – Suchith Suresan

  3. Vaanam – Gopi Sundar, Anna Katharina Valayil


ABCD Trailer