Kaanchi Malayalam Songs Lyrics (2013)

Kaanchi Songs Lyrics : Kaanchi is a malayalam film released on 04th  October 2013.  This film directed by G N Krishnakumar and produced by Haneef Muhammed. The film stars Indrajith, Murali Gopy, Maria John & Archana Gupta. Kaanchi Songs are composed by Ronnie Raphel and songs of this movie are written by G N Padmakumar. Songs of Kaanchi is beautifully sung by Najeem Arshad, Murali Gopi, and Alphonse.

Movie:  Kaanchi (2013)
Director:  G N Krishnakumar
Producer(s): Haneef Muhammed
Music : Ronnie Raphel
Lyricist(s): G N Padmakumar
Starring: Indrajith, Murali Gopy, Maria John, Archana Gupta
Music Label :
Release on:  04  October 2013
Language: Malayalam
Movie Trailer:

Kaanchi (2013) Lyrics

  1. Mullapoo Chellulla – Najeem Arshad

  2. Raavinte – Murali Gopi

  3. Doore – Alphonse


Kaanchi (2013) Trailer