Praise the Lord Songs Lyrics (2014)

Praise the Lord Songs Lyrics : Praise the Lord is a malayalam film released in the year 2014. This movie is directed by Shibu Ganghadharan and produced by Milan Jaleel. The film stars Mammootty & Reenu Mathews in lead roles. Praise the Lord Songs are composed by Shaan Rahman and songs of this movie are written by Rafeeq Ahammed, Shailendar Singh Sodhi and Shelton Pinheiro. Songs of Praise the Lord is beautifully sung by Yazin Rinu Razak, Vijay Yesudas, Swetha, Shan Johnson, Kavya Ajith & Shaan Rahman

Movie: Praise the Lord (2014)
Director: Shibu Ganghadharan
Producer(s):  Milan Jaleel
Music : Shaan Rahman
Lyricist(s): Rafeeq Ahammed, Shailendar Singh Sodhi, Shelton Pinheiro
Starring: Mammootty, Reenu Mathews
Music Label : Manorama Music
Release on: March 20, 2014
Language: Malayalam

Praise the Lord (2014) Lyrics

  1. Sharon Vaniyil – Yazin Rinu Razak

  2. Innaleyolam – Vijay Yesudas, Swetha

  3. Ab Kya Hua Hai – Shan Johnson, Kavya Ajith & Shaan Rahman


Praise the Lord (2014) Trailer