Manithan Songs Lyrics

Manithan Songs Lyrics : Manithan is a 2016 Tamil film directed by I. Ahmed and produced by Udhayanidhi Stalin. The film features Udhayanidhi Stalin, Hansika Motwani and Prakash Raj in lead roles. Manithan songs are composed by Santhosh Narayanan and lyrics are written by Madhan Karky and Vivek. Songs of Manithan is sung by Vijaynarain, Santhosh Narayanan, Anirudh Ravichander, ADK, Divya Ramani, Pradeep and Priya Hemesh.

Movie: Manithan (2016)
Director: I. Ahmed
Producer(s): Udhayanidhi Stalin
Music : Santhosh Narayanan
Lyricist(s): Madhan Karky, Vivek
Starring: Udhayanidhi Stalin, Hansika Motwani, Prakash Raj
Music Label : Sony Music
Release date:
Language: Tamil

Manithan lyrics

  1. Poi Vaazhvaa – Vijaynarain, Santhosh Narayanan

  2. Mun Sellada – Anirudh Ravichander, ADK

  3. Kondaattam – Radar with a K, Divya Ramani

  4. Aval –  Pradeep, Priya Hemesh



Manithan Trailer