Masss Songs Lyrics (2015)

Masss Songs Lyrics : Masss is a 2015 Tamil supernatural thriller film directed by Venkat Prabhu and produced by K. R. Gnanavelraja & Suriya. The film features Suriya and Nayantara in lead roles. Mass songs are composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and lyrics are written by Madhan Karky and Gangai Amaren. Masss Songs are sung by Ranjith, Shankar Mahadevan, Yuvan Shankar Raja, Karthick, Chinmayi, Vaikom Vijayalakshmi and Pooja.

Movie: Masss (2015)
Director: Venkat Prabhu
Producer(s): K. R. Gnanavelraja, Suriya
Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja
Lyricist(s): Madhan Karky, Gangai Amaren
Starring: Suriya, Nayantara, Pranitha
Music Label : Eros Music
Release date: 29 May 2015
Language: Tamil

Masss lyrics (2015)

  1. Therikkudhu Masss – Ranjith, Shankar Mahadevan, Yuvan Shankar Raja

  2. Naan Aval Illai – Karthick, Chinmayi

  3. Piravi – Vaikom Vijayalakshmi

  4. Poochandi – Yuvanshankar Raja, Pooja


Masss Trailer