Miruthan Songs Lyrics (2016)

Miruthan Songs Lyrics : Miruthan is a 2016 Tamil zombie film directed by Shakti Soundar Rajan and produced by M. Seraphin, S. Michael Rayappan. The film features Jayam Ravi and Lakshmi Menon in lead roles. Miruthan songs are composed by D. Imman and lyrics are penned by Karky. Songs of Miruthan is sung by Shreya Ghoshal, Vijay Yesudas, Vishal Dadlani, Sharanya Gopinath, Suraj jagan and Maria Kavitha Thomas.

Movie: Miruthan (2016)
Director:  Shakti Soundar Rajan
Producer(s): M. Seraphin, S. Michael Rayappan
Music : D. Imman
Lyricist(s): Karky
Starring: Jayam Ravi, Lakshmi Menon
Music Label : Sony Music
Release date: 15 January 2016
Language: Tamil

Miruthan lyrics

  1. Munnal Kadhali – Vishal Dadlani, Sharanya Gopinath

  2. Mirudha Mirudha – Shreya Ghoshal, Vijay Yesudas

  3. Veri Veri Veri – Suraj jagan, Maria Kavitha Thomas



Miruthan Trailer