Naiyaandi Songs Lyrics (2013)

Naiyaandi Songs Lyrics : Naiyaandi is a tamil film released in the year 2013. This film directed by A. Sarkunam and produced by S. Kathiresan. The film features Dhanush and Nazriya Nazim in lead roles. Naiyaandi Songs are composed by M Ghibran and songs of this movie are written by Arivumathi, Karthik Netha, Ve.Ramaswamy, Devendran and Viveka. Songs of Naiyaandi is sung by Dhanush, Gold Devaraj, Leon D’Souza & Sundar Narayana Rao, Suzanne D’Mello, Padmalatha, Nivas & Sofia Symphony Orchestra, Divya Kumar and Shwetha Mohan.

Movie: Naiyaandi (2013)
Director: A. Sarkunam
Producer(s):  S. Kathiresan
Music :  M Ghibran
Lyricist(s): Arivumathi, Karthik Netha, Ve.Ramaswamy, Devendran, Viveka
Starring: Dhanush, Nazriya Nazim
Music Label :  Hariharan Music
Release on: 11 October 2013
Language: Tamil
Movie Trailer:

Naiyaandi (2013) Lyrics

  1. Teddy Bear – Dhanush

  2. Yendi Paathagathi – Gold Devaraj

  3. Ae Le Le Etti Paarthale – Leon D’Souza & Sundar Narayana Rao

  4. Inikka Inikka – Suzanne D’Mello, Padmalatha, Nivas & Sofia Symphony Orchestra

  5. Marriage Marketil – Sundar Narayana Rao

  6. Munnadi Pora Pulla – Divya Kumar, Shwetha Mohan & Gold Devaraj


Naiyaandi (2013) Trailer