North 24 Kaatham Songs Lyrics (2013)

North 24 Kaatham Songs Lyrics : North 24 Kaatham is a malayalam film released in the year 2013.  This film directed by Anil Radhakrishnan Menon and produced by C. V. Sarathi. The film stars Fahadh Faasil, Swati Reddy and Nedumudi Venu. North 24 Kaatham Songs are composed by Govind Menon and Rex Vijayan and songs of this movie are written by Rafeeq Ahammed & Engandiyoor Chandrasekharan. Songs of North 24 Kaatham is beautifully sung by Srinath Bhasi Aneesh Krishnan and Govind Menon.

Movie: North 24 Kaatham (2013)
Director: Anil Radhakrishnan Menon
Producer(s): C. V. Sarathi
Music : Govind Menon, Rex Vijayan
Lyricist(s): Rafeeq Ahammed, Engandiyoor Chandrasekharan
Starring: Fahadh Faasil, Swati Reddy, Nedumudi Venu
Music Label : Anak Audio
Release on: 15 September 2013
Language: Malayalam
Movie Trailer:

North 24 Kaatham (2013) Lyrics

  1. Thanaro (title) – Srinath Bhasi

  2. Harthal Punk – Aneesh Krishnan&Govind Menon


North 24 Kaatham (2013) Trailer