Onnum Mindathe Songs Lyrics (2014)

Onnum Mindathe Songs Lyrics : Onnum Mindathe is a malayalam film released in the year 2014. This movie is directed by Sugeeth and produced by Shafeer Sait. The film stars  Jayaram, Meera Jasmine& Manoj K. Jayan in lead roles. Onnum Mindathe Songs are composed by Anil Johnson and songs of this movie are written by Rafeeq Ahammed. Songs of Onnum Mindathe is beautifully sung by Vijay Yesudas, Manoj K Jayan and Sangeeta Srikant.

Movie: Onnum Mindathe (2014)
Director: Sugeeth
Producer(s): Shafeer Sait
Music : Anil Johnson
Singer(s): Vijay Yesudas, Sangeeta Srikant
Lyricist(s): Rafeeq Ahammed
Starring: Jayaram, Meera Jasmine, Manoj K. Jayan
Music Label :
Release on: March 28, 2014
Language: Malayalam

Onnum Mindathe (2014) Lyrics

  1. Tha Thinantha

  2. Thennalin Chilanga Pole


Onnum Mindathe (2014) Trailer