Ormayundo Ee Mukham Songs Lyrics

Ormayundo Ee Mukham Songs Lyrics : Ormayundo Ee Mukham is a Malayalam movie released in the year 2014. This film is written and directed by Anvar Sadik & produced by Jaison Elamgulam. The film stars Vineeth Sreenivasan and Namitha Pramod in lead roles.

Ormayundo Ee Mukham songs are composed by Shaan Rahman and lyrics are penned by Manu Manjith & Vineeth Sreenivasan. Songs of Ormayundo Ee Mukham is sung by Mridula Warrier, Shaan Rahman, K S Harishankar and Vineeth Sreenivasan.

Ormayundo Ee Mukham Lyrics
Movie: Ormayundo Ee Mukham (2014)
Director: Anvar Sadik
Producer(s): Jaison Elamgulam
Music : Shaan Rahman
Lyricist(s): Manu Manjith, Vineeth Sreenivasan
Starring: Vineeth Sreenivasan, Namitha Pramod, Aju Varghese
Music Label : Musik 247
Release date:
Language: Malayalam

Ormayundo Ee Mukham Lyrics

  1. Ee Mizhikalin – Vineeth Sreenivasan, Mridula Warrier

  2. Aaromale – Shaan Rahman

  3. Payye Payye – K S Harishankar

  4. Dhoore Dhoore – Vineeth Sreenivasan

  5. Chayunnuvo – Shaan Rahman


Ormayundo Ee Mukham Trailer