Saamy 2 Songs Lyrics

Saamy Square (Saamy 2) Songs Lyrics : Saamy 2 is a 2018 Tamil action thriller film directed by Hari and produced by Shibu Thameens. The film stars Vikram in the dual role with Aishwarya Rajesh and Keerthy Suresh as the female leads alongside Prabhu, Bobby Simha, and Soori in supporting roles. Saamy 2 songs are composed by Devi Sri Prasad and lyrics are penned by Viveka & Devi Sri Prasad.

Saamy2 Songs Lyrics
Movie: Saamy Square (2018)
Director: Hari
Producer(s): Shibu Thameens
Music : Devi Sri Prasad
Starring: Vikram, Aishwarya Rajesh, Keerthy Suresh, Bobby Simha
Music Label : Sony Music India
Release date: September 21, 2018
Language: Tamil

Saamy Square Lyrics

    1. Pudhu Metro Rail – Vikram, Keerthy Suresh

    2. Molagapodiye – Sanjith Hegde, Rita Thyagarajan

    3. Darnakka – Benny Dayal, Anthony Daasan

    4. Adhiroobaney – M. M. Manasi

    5. Amma Amma – Karthik


Saamy 2 Trailer