Shivaay Songs Lyrics

Shivaay Songs Lyrics : Shivaay is a 2016 hindi action drama film directed and produced by Ajay Devgn under his banner Ajay Devgn Films. Story of this movie is written by Ajay Devgn. The film features Ajay Devgan, Sayyeshaa Saigal, Vir Das. Shivaay Songs are composed by Mithoon and lyrics are written by Sandeep Shrivastava. Songs of Shivaay is sung by Arijit Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohit Chuahan, Sukhwinder, Megha Sriram, Badshah.

Movie: Shivaay (2016)
Director: Ajay Devgn
Producer(s): Ajay Devgn
Music : Mithoon
Starring: Ajay Devgan, Sayyeshaa Saigal, Vir Das
Music Label : T-Series
Release on: 28 October 2016
Language: Hindi

Shivaay Lyrics

  1. Darkhaast – Arijit Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan

  2. Bolo Har Har Har – Mohit Chuahan, Sukhwinder, Megha Sriram, Badshah

  3. Tere Naal Ishqa – Kailash Kher



Shivaay Trailer